OTHER BEVERAGES
 

IN-HOUSE FOOD AND OTHER DRINKS

FOOD TRUCK CALENDAR

FEBRUARY, CONT.

Monday, February 18 — CLOSED
Tuesday, February 19 — No Food Truck
Wednesday, February 20 — 5pm to 8pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
Thursday, February 21 — 4pm to 8pm — The Sweaty Moose
Friday, February 22 — 4pm to 8pm — Dan’s Van
Saturday, February 23 — 4pm to 8pm — Blazin’ Wood Fire Pizza
Sunday, February 24 — 2pm to 7pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Monday, February 25 — CLOSED
Tuesday, February 26 — No Food Truck
Wednesday, February 27 — 5pm to 8pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
Thursday, February 28 — No Food Truck

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 1 — 4pm to 9pm — Lit Food Truck
Saturday, February 2 — 12pm to 8pm — Marchio’s Grill
Sunday, February 3 — 1pm to 8pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Monday, February 4 — CLOSED
Tuesday, February 5 — No Food Truck
Wednesday, February 6 — 5pm to 8pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
Thursday, February 7 — 4pm to 8pm — The Sweaty Moose
Friday, February 8 — 4pm to 8pm — Dan’s Van
Saturday, February 9 — 12pm to 7pm — Yolk’n Around
Sunday, February 10 — 2pm to 7pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Monday, February 11 — CLOSED
Tuesday, February 12 — No Food Truck
Wednesday, February 13 — 5pm to 8pm — Chaulkboard Gourmet
Thursday, February 14 — 4pm to 8pm — Smoke Bomb BBQ
Friday, February 15 — 4pm to 8pm — Blazin’ Wood Fire Pizza
Saturday, February 16 — 12pm to 8pm — Marchio’s Grill
Sunday, February 17 — 12pm to 6pm — Backyard Bird